The Town Board consists of 6 Councilors and the Supervisor who presides at town board meetings. The board is the executive head of the town and is responsible for the raising and expenditure of monies to run the town. Regular meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 7:00 PM at the Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Road.