Zoning/Planning Board Members:
Mark Budosh- Chairman, James Schanzenbach-Vice Chairman,  James Virginia, Roger Roman, James Bowes, Claude Sykes, Jesse McMahon

Board of Assessment Review
Robert Paxton, AnneMarie Doyle, Paul Crandall and Mary Frances Sabin

Planning & Economic Development:
Councilor Van Der Water, Chairperson, Councilor Sullivan and Councilor Lesniak

Councilor Sullivan, Chairperson, Councilor Hulchanski, Councilor Grover

Public Safety:
Councilor Grover, Chairperson, Councilor Hulchanski, Councilor Hand

Personnel and Administration:

Councilor Lesniak, Chairperson,  Councilor Van Der Water, and Councilor Hand

Ethics and Oversight:
Clerk Precourt, Chairperson, David Doyle and Loren Michels

Canton Woods Board of Directors Liason: Councilor Sullivan

Finance Committee:

Councilor VanDerWater, Chairperson, Councilor Sullivan, and Councilor Grover 


 Save as PDF